Members of the IPI Research Group


Professors

NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER LOCATION PHOTO
prof.dr.ir. Jan Aelterman Jan.Aelterman@UGent.be +32 9 264 4230 27.11.110.022 image
prof.dr.ir. Bart Goossens Bart.Goossens@UGent.be +32 9 264 7966 27.11.110.020 image
prof.dr.ir. Wilfried Philips Wilfried.Philips@UGent.be +32 9 264 3385 27.11.110.023 image
prof.dr.ir. Hiep Quang Luong Hiep.Luong@UGent.be +32 9 264 7966 27.11.110.020 image
prof.dr.ir. Heidi Steendam Heidi.Steendam@UGent.be +32 9 264 3426 27.11.120.008 image
prof.dr.ir. Peter Veelaert Peter.Veelaert@UGent.be +32 9 264 3412 27.11.110.026 image

Associated Professors

NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER LOCATION PHOTO
prof.dr.ir. Hamid Aghajan Hamid.Aghajan@UGent.be +32 9 264 3412 Stanford image
prof.dr.ir. Richard Kleihorst Richard.Kleihorst@UGent.be +32 9 264 3412 Vito image
prof.dr.ir. Wenzhi Liao Wenzhi.Liao@UGent.be +32 9 264 3412 Vito image

Researchers

NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER LOCATION PHOTO
ir. Zuhaib Ahmed Zuhaib.Ahmed@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110.029 image
Noaman Akbar Sheik NoamanAkbar.Sheik@UGent.be image
ing. Gianni Allebosch Gianni.Allebosch@UGent.be +32 9 264 4229 27.11.110.017 image
dr.ir. Danilo Babin Danilo.Babin@UGent.be +32 9 264 4226 27.11.100.015 image
dr. Brian Booth Brian.Booth@UGent.be +32 9 264 4246 27.11.110.031 image
Johan De Mol Johan.DeMol@UGent.be +32 9 264 4221 2.12A image
M.Sc. Laurens Diels Laurens.Diels@UGent.be +32 9 264 3452 27.11.120.014 image
M.Sc. Martin Dimitrievski Martin.Dimitrievski@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110.029 image
M.Sc. Zhixin Guo Zhixin.Guo@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110.029 image
Msc. Raidel Herrera Pereda Raidel.HerreraPereda@UGent.be image
M.Sc. Patrick Heyer Wollenberg Patrick.HeyerWollenberg@UGent.be +32 9 264 4221 27.11.100.009 image
dr.ir. Lennert Jacobs Lennert.Jacobs@UGent.be +32 9 264 3452 27.11.120.014 image
M.Sc. Carlos Josué Jordán Martínez CarlosJosue.JordanMartinez@UGent.be +32 9 264 8937 27.11.100.011 image
dr.ir. Ljubomir Jovanov Ljubomir.Jovanov@UGent.be +32 9 264 3415 27.11.100.015 image
ir. Asli Kumcu Asli.Kumcu@UGent.be +32 9 264 8905 27.11.100.015 image
M.Sc. Wei-Yu Lee WeiYu.Lee@UGent.be +32 9 264 3452 27.11.120.014 image
M.Sc. Chengjin Lyu Chengjin.Lyu@UGent.be +32 9 264 9530 27.11.100.013 image
ir. Zaira Manigrasso Zaira.Manigrasso@UGent.be +32 9 264 4246 27.11.110.031 image
ir. Pieter Meiresone Pieter.Meiresone@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110..029 image
M.Sc. Anh Minh Truong AnhMinh.Truong@UGent.be +32 9 264 27.11.110.012 image
dr.ir. Mohsen Nourazar Mohsen.Nourazar@UGent.be +32 9 264 9530 27.11.100.013 image
ing. Bo Bo Nyan Nyan.BoBo@UGent.be +32 9 264 8905 27.11.110.012 image
ir. Jorge Oswaldo Nino Castaneda joninoca.NinoCastaneda@UGent.be image
dr.ir. Ljiljana Platisa Ljiljana.Platisa@UGent.be +32 9 264 4229 27.11.110.017 image
M.Sc. Xuening Qin Xuening.Qin@UGent.be +32 9 264 8937 27.11.100.011 image
M.Sc. Gonzalo Raimundo Luzardo Morocho GonzaloRaimundo.LuzardoMorocho@UGent.be +32 9 264 4221 27.11.100.009 image
ing. Sanne Roegiers Sanne.Roegiers@UGent.be +32 9 264 4230 27.11.110.022 image
M.Sc. Ivana Shopovska Ivana.Shopovska@UGent.be +32 9 264 4230 27.11.110.022 image
ing. Maarten Slembrouck Maarten.Slembrouck@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110..029 image
M.Sc. Nenghui Song Nenghui.Song@UGent.be +32 9 264 8937 27.11.100.011 image
M.Sc. Ana Stojkovic Ana.Stojkovic@UGent.be +32 9 264 4230 27.11.110.022 image
ing. Dimitri Van Cauwelaert Dimitri.VanCauwelaert@UGent.be +32 9 264 4229 27.11.110.017 image
dr.ing. David Van Hamme David.VanHamme@UGent.be +32 9 264 4238 27.11.110.029 image
M.Sc. Varun Vasudev Varun.Vasudev@UGent.be image
dr.ir. Michiel Vlaminck Michiel.Vlaminck@UGent.be +32 9 264 4229 27.11.110.017 image
M.Sc. Zhikang Xiang Zhikang.Xiang@UGent.be +32 9 264 9530 27.11.110.013 image
M.Sc. Yifan Xiao Xiao.Yifan@UGent.be +32 9 264 8937 27.11.100.011 image
M.Sc. Jize Xue Jize.Xue@UGent.be 27.11.110.012 image
M.Sc. Xudong Zhao Xudong.Zhao@UGent.be +32 9 264 9530 27.11.100.013 image

Former Members

NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER LOCATION PHOTO
ir. Sergio Alejandro Orjuela Vargas former image
ir. Funing Bai former image
ir. Rik Bellens former image
lic. Alexander Borghgraef former image
em.prof.dr.ir. Ignace Bruyland former image
lic. Elias Corneilie former image
ir. Johan De Bock former image
dr.lic. Jonas De Vylder former image
dr.ing. Francis Deboeverie former image
dr.ir. Ivana Despotovic former image
ir. Simon Donne former image
ir. Mohamed Eldib former image
MSc. Attila Fesus former image
ir. Andres Frias Velazquez former image
prof.dr.ir. Sidharta Gautama former image
ir. Dominique Gillis former image
ir. Werner Goeman former image
dipl.-ing Sebastian Gruenwedel former image
dr.ir. Junzhi Guan former image
ir. Zdenko Heyvaert former image
Msig. Jorge Iván Rodriguez Echeverria former image
dr.ir. Vedran Jelaca former image
Deming Kong former image
ir. Aleksandar Latic former image
dr.lic. Alessandro Ledda former image
dr.ir. Jie Li former image
ir. Juan Li former image
M.Sc. Chi Liu former image
Tao Liu former image
dr.ir. Angel Lopez Aguirre former image
M.Sc. Renbo Luo former image
ir. Benhur Ortiz former image
ir. Giuseppe Pace former image
Subhadeep Patra former image
dr.ir. Daniele Perrone former image
ir. Xiaoxia Qu former image
M.Sc. Joris Roels former image
dr.ir. Olivier Rukundo former image
dr.ir. Tijana Ruzic former image
dr.ir. Ivana Semanjski former image
ing. Vincent Spruyt former image
M.Sc. Peter Timmerman former image
ir. Casper Van Gheluwe former image
ing. Dirk Van Haerenborgh former image
dr.lic. Ewout Vansteenkiste former image
Gladys Villegas former image
Rui Wang former image
dr.ir. Xingzhe Xie former image
dr. Hongyan Zhang former image
ir. Chenglin Zuo former image
Avatar
IPI
Image Processing and Interpretation