Meeting list


Date Type Information
Monday, 5 October, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Noaman Akbar Sheik
Monday, 19 October, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Mohsen Nourazar
Monday, 2 November, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting All Souls Day Holiday
Monday, 9 November, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Carlos Josué Jordán Martínez
Monday, 23 November, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zhixin Guo
Monday, 7 December, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Michiel Vlaminck
Monday, 21 December, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zuhaib Ahmed
Monday, 4 January, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zhikang Xiang
Monday, 18 January, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Varun Vasudev
Monday, 1 February, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Yifan Xiao
Monday, 15 February, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Ivana Shopovska
Monday, 1 March, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Patrick Heyer Wollenberg
Monday, 15 March, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Anh Minh Truong
Monday, 29 March, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Ana Stojkovic
Monday, 12 April, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Martin Dimitrievski
Monday, 26 April, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Xuening Qin
Monday, 10 May, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Gianni Allebosch
Monday, 24 May, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Whit Monday Holiday
Monday, 31 May, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Sanne Roegiers
Monday, 14 June, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zaira Manigrasso
Monday, 28 June, 2020 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Jize Xue
Avatar
IPI
Image Processing and Interpretation

Related