Meeting list


Date Type Information
Monday, October 04, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Mohsen Nourazar
Monday, October 18, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Chengjin Lyu
Monday, November 01, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting All Saints Holiday
Monday, November 15, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Martin Dimitrievski
Monday, November 29, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Pieter Meiresonne
Monday, December 13, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Bo Bo Nyan
Monday, December 27, 2021 – 13:30 General meeting Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 10, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Xudong Zhao
Monday, January 24, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Laurens Diels
Monday, February 07, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Carlos Josué Jordán Martínez
Monday, February 21, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Noaman Akbar Sheik
Monday, March 07, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zhixin Guo
Monday, March 21, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zhikang Xiang
Monday, April 04, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Zuhaib Ahmed
Monday, April 18, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting Easter Monday
Monday, May 02, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Yifan Xiao
Monday, May 16, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Mathieu Vandecasteele
Monday, May 30, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Patrick Heyer Wollenberg
Monday, June 13, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Anh Minh Truong
Monday, June 27, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Anoek Strumane
Monday, July 11, 2022 – 13:30 General meeting presentation by Wei-Yu Lee
Avatar
IPI
Image Processing and Interpretation