Meeting list


Date Type Information
Monday, 4 February, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Patrick Heyer
Monday, 18 February, 2019 - 14:00 General meeting presentations by Raidel Herrera Pereda and Ivana Shopovska
Monday, 4 March, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Ahn Minh Truong
Monday, 18 March, 2019 - 14:00 General meeting presentations by Gianni Allebosch and Ana Stojkovic
Monday, 1 April, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Chengjin Lyu
Monday, 15 April, 2019 - 14:00 General meeting presentations by Martin Dimitrievski
Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Zaira Manigrasso
Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 14:00 General meeting presentations by Raidel Herrera Pereda
Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Xuening Qin
Monday, 24 June, 2019 - 14:00 Video and image analysis Presentation by Sanne Roegiers
Avatar
IPI
Image Processing and Interpretation

My research interests include distributed robotics, mobile computing and programmable matter.

Related